Brian Skinner
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9000
E-Mail: skinner@crawfordskinner.com

Sid Nelson
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.655.6389
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 410.0150
E-Mail: snelson@crawfordskinner.com

Katie F. Carroll
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 205.739.9791
E-Mail: carroll@crawfordskinner.com

FOR COMMERCIAL:

Pam Chamblee
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Residence: 205.467.6940
Fax: 205.467.6717
Cell Phone: 837.9003
E-Mail: chamblee@crawfordskinner.com

FOR PERSONAL:

Ashley F. Green
Telephone: 205-467-6777
Fax: 205-467-6717
Toll Free: 800-262-4731
Email: green@crawfordskinner.com

ACCOUNTING:

Michelle Eddings
Telephone: 205.467.6777
Fax: 205.467.6717
Email: eddings@crawfordskinner.com